Homestay in アメリカ, Silver Spring

I am a native New Yorker and have lived in the Washington D.C. metropolitan area for almost 2 decades. I enjoy D.C. and its surrounding suburbs, especially Silver Spring, Maryland. I am running a homestay because I enjoy sharing information about my lifestyle and culture with others. I equally enjoy learning about other people's cultures and experiences. Although I am new to hosting students, I am not new to working with students. I am a college professor, and I have also taught high school students.

I have traveled to Mexico, Guatemala, Honduras, and the Dominican Republic. I enjoy traveling and hope to get to Europe and Africa soon. Other interests include visiting museums, cooking, and keeping abreast of current events.

I am a superb host because I pay special attention to the needs of my guests. My guests will enjoy their own private room and bathroom. Your private room has a desk, lamp, nightstand, and television with numerous cable channels. I am a non-smoker, but you can smoke on my balcony.

Welcome!

Your Host: Sergio
  • 子供はいません
  • Host does not smoke
Services & Amenities
  • 食事について: 朝食, 夕食
  • ワイヤレスブロードバンドインターネット (Wi-Fi)
  • 外でなら許可する(中庭かバルコニーなど)
  • Laundry availability unknown — enquire with host
  • 希望条件により追加料金の可能性あり
Occupancy
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 1 guest
  • 1週間 minimum stay
  • 2週間 of notice required to move out

1 Bedroom in This Homestay

お部屋#1: アパート

Sleeps 1 guest

利用開始日: 現在

$910

(Billed at $210 週毎)

早速連絡を取る
  • Beds

    • 1 × Double
  • Bathroom

    • 個別
  • Furnishings

    • television
    • nightstand or bedside table
    • desk and chair
    • air conditioning
    • closet or wardrobe
    • lock on the bedroom door
条件に合う物件は見つかりましたか? ワシントンD.C. で他のホームステイ先を探す